Welcome to the web site for the Finger Lakes Randonneurs, a group of Randonneurs USA members that ride in the Western and Central region of NY.

The following rides are currently scheduled for 2024.

2024 Brevets

Name Type Cues / Route Distance Start Date/Time Fee
April
200 LR_2 Seaway Diner Ride ACP brevet (Solar eclipse) Cues, Route 200k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Mon, Apr 08
Time TBD
$10
Wolcott Falls Populaire RUSA populaire (Solar eclipse) Cues, Route 101k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Mon, Apr 08
Time TBD
Free
200LR_3 Womens Rights Loop ACP brevet Cues, Route 200k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Sun, Apr 14
7:30 AM
$10
Lansing 101 RUSA populaire Cues and Route at Randonneuring.org 101k Lansing, NY Town Ball Fields Sat, Apr 27
7:30 AM
Free
Lansing-Auburn-Weltonville 200K ACP brevet Cues and Route at Randonneuring.org 200k Lansing, NY Town Ball Fields Sat, Apr 27
7:30 AM
$10
May
Ontario to Naples ACP brevet Cues, Route 200k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Sat, May 04
7:30 AM
$10
Flight in the Finger Lakes ACP brevet Cues and Route at Randonneuring.org 300k Hangar Theater, Ithaca, NY Sat, May 18
6:00 AM
$20
Spring Flèche ACP flèche Team captain contact the RBA with proposed route. 360k Fri, May 24
Team choice start time
$25/rider
Spring Trace ACP Trace Team captain contact the RBA with proposed route. 200k Fri, May 24
Team choice start time
$10/rider
June
Jim's Early Season 300K ACP brevet Cues, Route 300k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Sun, Jun 02
7:00 AM
$20
Around the Finger Lakes ACP brevet Cues and Route at Randonneuring.org 400k Cass Park Ice Rink, Ithaca, NY Sat, Jun 08
5:00 AM
$25
600LR3-Joe's Niagara 600k (Cancelled) ACP brevet Cues, Route 1, Route 2 600k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Sat, Jun 15
6:00 AM
$30
Joe's Niagara 400k ACP brevet Cues, Route 400k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Fri, Jun 28
8:00 PM
$25
600LR3-Joe's Niagara 600k ACP brevet Cues, Route 1, Route 2 600k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Sat, Jun 29
6:00 AM
$30
July
Letchworth-Cayuga 600k ACP brevet Cues and Route at Randonneuring.org 600k Best Western, Penn Yan, NY Sat, Jul 13
6:00 AM
$25
Penn Yan 200k (approval pending) RUSA brevet Cues and Route at Randonneuring.org 200k Best Western, Penn Yan, NY Sun, Jul 14
7:30 AM
$10
September
600LR3-Joe's Niagara 600k ACP brevet Cues, Route 1, Route 2 600k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Wed, Sep 11
4:00 AM
TBD
Joe's Niagara 400k ACP brevet Cues, Route 400k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Wed, Sep 11
4:00 AM
TBD
Western NY Waterfalls 1000 ACP brevet Cues, Route 1, Route 2, Route 3 1000k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Wed, Sep 11
4:00 AM
TBD
Western NY Waterfalls 1200k RM randonnée Cues, Route 1, Route 2, Route 3, Route 4 1200k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Wed, Sep 11
4:00 AM
TBD
John's Waterfall 300 ACP brevet Cues, Route 300k 1119 Lake Rd, Ontario, NY Sat, Sep 21
6:00 AM
Questions or comments about the site? Contact us.